Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Edmondson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Edmondson

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrea keefer

andrea keefer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe from State Farm is better than Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of Hayley Lindberg

Hayley Lindberg

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baily has been a huge help with navigating our claim. Definitely would recommend this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Parker Pittman

Parker Pittman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is simply the best! She is super knowledgeable, timely & kind!"
Profile photo of Allura Patton

Allura Patton

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can I just give a huge shout out to Baily Knapp my work makes it hard to go in and get a quote . She was on top of it via email ! Quick fast amazing. Great service"
Profile photo of Kat Price

Kat Price

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baily Knapp was extremely helpful with shifting my husband and I’s policies from two other insurance companies. She made sure to thoroughly explain our policies as well. Whenever I have questions she always gets back to me in a reasonable amount of time and is always wonderful to talk to!"
Profile photo of chase kinnaman

chase kinnaman

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great prices!"
Profile photo of quinton birkeness

quinton birkeness

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go through Baily Knapp and have been for awhile now. Answers all my questions in a very timely and professional matter. The price and service i get is incomparable, would highly recommend checking her out at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey had been an absolute peach helping with all of our insurance needs! Definitely recommend going to her!"
Profile photo of Shelby Washam

Shelby Washam

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience. They are the best!"
Profile photo of annie riley

annie riley

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous service and hot lady at table"
Profile photo of Cheryl Ferdig

Cheryl Ferdig

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State farm for a long time and they have always been helpful."
Profile photo of Tim Barker

Tim Barker

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast friendly service Like the experience so far"
Profile photo of Caleb Whipple

Caleb Whipple

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would recommend. Joe went above and beyond as an insurance agent. If you have an issue just talk to Joe. He will do his best to take care of you if it’s a legitimate issue."
Profile photo of Tami Simmons

Tami Simmons

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Bailey Knapp and she listened to all my needs and was able to get me what I needed within hours. I really appreciate all her efforts and hard work. I will continue to do business with her. I will also refer all my friends and family. service was phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Sheila Jacobs

Sheila Jacobs

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brie is excellent. She is a great help."
Profile photo of Amie Francois

Amie Francois

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Linda Marshall

Linda Marshall

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great info"
Profile photo of Rebecca Parisi

Rebecca Parisi

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are great."
Profile photo of Collin Teegarden

Collin Teegarden

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"If anyone is looking for good insurance and someone who truly cares please take my advice and go see Gregg Rosenboom at this location, he’s very friendly, super helpful, answered all my questions, and got me a lot better of a rate then I was paying. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Samantha lewis

Samantha lewis

February 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for a while now and no matter the circumstances I'm facing, Joe's team always goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs! Great location to get insurance from:3"
Profile photo of Destiny Pate

Destiny Pate

August 19, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have always been insured through State Farm and Joe Edmondson's office has proved to be a wonderful place to turn. They have managed to create a very genuine and comfortable atmosphere, while also providing very competitive rates. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Joe to anyone!!"